mobile menu

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Addenbrooke-Fike, Tammy Kindergarten Teacher Tammy_Addenbrooke@dpsk12.org
Auld, Kerry Itinerant Teacher of the Visually Impaired kerry_auld@dpsk12.org
Bania, Mike Physical Education Michael_Bania@dpsk12.org
Barraza-Gallardo, Alonso General Paraprofessional/SMARTLab Facilitator Alonso_Barraza@dpsk12.org
Bernal, Aurora Kindergarten ELA-S Teacher Aurora_Bernal@dpsk12.org
Bromby, Marnie SAL Marnie_Bromby@dpsk12.org
Calandra, Josie Literacy Intervention Josie_Calandra@dpsk12.org
Carmean, Karen Language Karen_Carmean@dpsk12.org
Carroll, Josie Kindergarten Para Josette_Carroll@dpsk12.org
Castor, Sandra Literacy Interventionist/ Senior Team Lead Sandra_Castor@dpsk12.org
Cervantes, Veronica MIS Classrooms K-5/ Para Veronica_Cervantes@dpsk12.org
Chavarria, Elizabeth Nurse Elizabeth_Chavarria@dpsk12.org
Curnow, Jill MI Classrooms K-2 Jill_Curnow@dpsk12.org
Devlin, Sandra LMC Sandra_Devlin@dpsk12.org
Dominguez, Anna Kindergarten Para Anna_Dominguez@dpsk12.org
Draper, Janet GT - Gifted and Talented Janet_Draper@dpsk12.org
Duran-Cedillo, Janet 1st Grade ELA-S Janet_Duran-Cedillo@dpsk12.org
Emerson, Noel Discovery Link Program Specialist Noel_Emerson@dpsk12.org
FitzPatrick, Carolann MI Classrooms 3 - 5 Carolann_FitzPatrick@dpsk12.org
Foster, Autumn 3rd Grade ELA-E Autumn_Foster@dpsk12.org
Fox, Elizabeth Literacy Intervention Elizabeth_Fox@dpsk12.org
Frank, Gwendolyn Principal Resident Gwendolyn_Frank@dpsk12.org
Frassanito, Kirsten Principal Kirsten_Frassanito@dpsk12.org
Gaff, Jennifer MIS Classrooms K-5 Jennifer_Gaff@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Veronica MI Classrooms K-2/Para Veronica_Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Rocio MIS Classrooms K-5/ Para Rocio_Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Eva Custodial Eva_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Gibson, Jessica 2nd Grade ELA-S Jessica_Gibson@dpsk12.org
Gilpin, Jill Intervention teacher Jill_Levy@dpsk12.org
Goodrich, Sarah 3rd Grade ELA-E Sarah_Goodrich@dpsk12.org
Grubb, Stephanie 1st Grade Teacher Stephanie_Grubb@dpsk12.org
Grundy, Melissa Music Melissa_Grundy@dpsk12.org
Haas, Anne Mild/Moderate SPED Anne_Haas@dpsk12.org
Hale-Grams, LuAnn Art Luann_HaleGrams@dpsk12.org
Hedin, Paula 4th Grade Teacher ELA-E Paula_Hedin@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Melinda MI-S Para Melinda_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Kalman, Katey 2nd Grade ELA-E Katey_Kalman@dpsk12.org
Kats, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher Jennifer_Kats@dpsk12.org
Kats, Christian Kindergarten Paraprofessional Christian_Kats@dpsk12.org
Kerstiens, Rachel Psychologist Rachel_Kerstiens@dpsk12.org
Lash, Sharon ECE Para Sharon_Lash@dpsk12.org
Loeffler, Sue Speech Therapist Sue_Loeffler@dpsk12.org
Logar, Janine 5th Grade Teacher/ Team Lead Janine_Logar@dpsk12.org
Markey, Carl 4th Grade Teacher Carl_Markey@dpsk12.org
Martin, Maggie Sabin Admin - Assistant Principal Maggie_Martin@dpsk12.org
Martorano, Megan 4th Grade Teacher ELA-E/S Megan_Martorano@dpsk12.org
Mathes, Serena Counselor Serena_Mathes@dpsk12.org
McClanahan, Shannon 2nd Grade Sabin Teacher Resident Shaanon_Mcclanahan@dpsk12.org
Montgomery, Leigh Secretary Leigh_Montgomery@dpsk12.org
Nerim-Gallegos, Rebecca (Becky) Kindergarten Paraprofessional Rebecca_Nerim-Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Paley, Lauren 5th Grade Teacher Lauren_Paley@dpsk12.org
Parker, Faunie ECE Teacher Faunie_Parker@dpsk12.org
Pihlaja, Kris ECE Teacher Kirsten_Pihlaja@dpsk12.org
Possiel, Janel MI-S Teacher Janel_Possiel@dpsk12.org
Potter, Lori 1st Grade Teacher Lori_Potter@dpsk12.org
Rangel, Kaitlyn 2nd Grade Teacher Kaitlyn_Jordan@dpsk12.org
Rardin, Elizabeth 5th Grade ELA-E Elizabeth_Rardin@dpsk12.org
Reeh, Stephanie Kindergarten Teacher Stephanie_Reeh@dpsk12.org
Reyes, Valerie Secretary Valerie_Reyes@dpsk12.org
Richardson, Lindsey Kindergarten Teacher Lindsey_Richardson@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Gregoria Lunchroom Manager Gregoria_Rivera@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Juliette Joy General Paraprofessional/ Math Tutor Juliette_Joy@dpsk12.org
Salazar-Mangrum, Michelle Physical Education Teacher Michelle_Salazar-Mangrum@dpsk12.org
Schirm, Amy Mindfulness Coach Amy_Schirm@dpsk12.org
Schmidt, Kellan 4th Grade Teacher Kellan_Schmidt@dpsk12.org
Sewell, Jenna 2nd Grade Teacher Jenna_Sewell@dpsk12.org
Sheldon, Noelle Occupational Therapy Noelle_Sheldon@dpsk12.org
Shonsey, Jan MI Classrooms 3 - 5/Para Jan_Shonsey@dpsk12.org
Simmering, Angela Literacy Intervention/ Senior Team Lead Angela_Simmering@dpsk12.org
Smith, Jennifer Physical Education/ Dance jennifer_smith2@dpsk12.org
Snidar, Jeremiah 4th Grade Teacher Jeremiah_Snidar@dpsk12.org
Soberanis, Yeceli ECE Para Yeceli_Soberanis@dpsk12.org
Sobol, Elizabeth MM SpEd Teacher Elizabeth_Sobol@dpsk12.org
Spanitz, Sonia 3rd Grade Teacher Sonia_Spanitz@dpsk12.org
Stets, Meghan Counselor Intern
Symalla, Kaley 1st Grade Teacher Kaley_Symalla@dpsk12.org
Tartar, Kim 1st Grade Teacher KIMBERLY_TARTAR@dpsk12.org
Thompson, Kat 4th Grade Teacher Kathryn_Peters@dpsk12.org
Titterington, Alexandra 5th Grade Teacher Alexandra_Titterington@dpsk12.org
Tran, My Tran General Paraprofessional/ELA MyTran_Tran@dpsk12.org
Trujillo, Jodi Mild/Moderate SPED Jodi_Trujillo@dpsk12.org
Trujillo, Sandra Health Para Sandra_Trujillo@dpsk12.org
Varney, Abel 5th Grade Teacher/ Team Lead Abel_Varney@dpsk12.org
Vasta, Laura Assistant Principal Laura_Vasta@dpsk12.org
Weiner, Patti 2nd Grade Teacher Patti_Weiner@dpsk12.org
Wilson, Sharon 5th Grade Teacher Sharon_Wilson@dpsk12.org
Yoder, Andrew 3rd Grade Teacher Andrew_Yoder@dpsk12.org