Our Team

Group of students on the floor working together on a project
All Staff Directory
Name Title Department Email
Kirsten Frassanito Principal School Leaders Kirsten_Frassanito@dpsk12.net
Krissy Adducci Art Essentials Kadducc@dpsk12.net
Ruth Alfaro Multi-Intensive Primary (MI-P) Paraprofessional MI/MIS Ruth_Alfaro@dpsk12.net
Erica Alfaro Contreras Office Support II Main Office E_Alfaro-Contreras@dpsk12.net
Alisha Allen Discovery Link Program Director Support Staff Alisha_Allen@dpsk12.net
Angelina Anderson Fourth Grade Teacher Fourth Grade angelina_anderson@dpsk12.net
Robert Aragon PM Assistant Facilities robert_aragon@dpsk12.net
Aurora Bernal Kindergarten Teacher/1/2 ELA S Literacy Kindergarten Aurora_Bernal@dpsk12.net
Lori Binnie First Grade Teacher/STL First Grade Lori_Binnie@dpsk12.net
Chris Bodeman Facility Manager Facilities Chris_Bodeman@dpsk12.net
Josie Calandra Literacy Intervention Paraprofessional Support Staff Josie_Calandra@dpsk12.net
Veronica Cervantes Multi-Intensive Intermediate (MI-I) Paraprofessional MI/MIS Veronica_Cervantes@dpsk12.net
Courtney Coleman First Grade Teacher First Grade Courtney_Coleman@dpsk12.net
Samantha Crane First Grade Teacher First Grade Samantha_Crane@dpsk12.net
Jill Curnow Multi-Intensive Primary (MI-P) MI/MIS Jill_Curnow@dpsk12.net
Marisela Deanda Multi Intensive Primary Paraprofessional MI/MIS Marisela_Deanda@dpsk12.net
Janet Draper Gifted and Talented Special Service Providers Janet_Draper@dpsk12.net
Zayra Escobar Paraprofessional MI/MIS zayra_escobar@dpsk12.net
Estevan Escoto PM Assistant Facilities estevan_escoto@dpsk12.net
Sylvie Fambrini ECE Itinerant Special Service Providers Sylvie_Fambrini@dpsk12.net
Maria Flores Lunchroom maria_flores@dpsk12.net
Elizabeth Fox ESL-ELA-S Special Service Providers Elizabeth_Fox@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Gaff Mild Moderate SpEd Teacher/STL Special Service Providers Jennifer_Gaff@dpsk12.net
Rocio Gallegos Multi-Intensive Severe (MI-S) Paraprofessional MI/MIS Rocio_Gallegos@dpsk12.net
Veronica Gallegos Multi-Intensive Intermediate (MI-I) Paraprofessional MI/MIS veronica_gallegos@dpsk12.net
Maria Garcia Lunchroom maria_garcia@dpsk12.net
Erika Gonzales ECE Paraprofessional ECE Erika_Gonzales@dpsk12.net
Emjay Greenberg Teacher MI/MIS
Melissa Grundy Music Essentials Melissa_Grundy@dpsk12.net
Ciera Hampton Paraprofessional Support Staff ciera_hampton@dpsk12.net
Carrie Hartman IB Coordinator/LMC Library Carrie_Hartman@dpsk12.net
Julia Hay First Grade Teacher First Grade
Heidi Herberg Assistant FM Facilities heidi_herberg@dpsk12.net
Samantha Holborn Paraprofessional Fifth Grade Samantha_Holborn@dpsk12.net
Timoline Jlay Paraprofessional Fifth Grade timoline_jlay@dpsk12.net
Julie Joy-Rodriguez Math Paraprofessional Support Staff Juliette_JoyRodriguez@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Kats ECE Teacher ECE Jennifer_Kats@dpsk12.net
Christian Kats Paraprofessional Kindergarten Christian_Kats@dpsk12.net
Seema Khatcherian Fifth Grade Teacher Fifth Grade Seema_Khatcherian@dpsk12.net
Burbandee Lerma Paraprofessional Support MI/MIS Burbandee_Lerma@dpsk12.net
Sue Loeffler Speech Therapist Special Service Providers Sue_Loeffler@dpsk12.net
Janine Logar Fifth Grade Teacher Fifth Grade Janine_Logar@dpsk12.net
Ryan Martin Paraprofessional Support Staff ryan_martin@dpsk12.net
Megan Martorano Fourth Grade Teacher Fourth Grade Megan_Martorano@dpsk12.net
Serena Mathes School Counselor Mental Health Serena_Mathes@dpsk12.net
Liliana Mauger World Languages Essentials liliana_mauger@dpsk12.net
Danie-Marie Meredith Occupational/Physical Therapy Tech Special Service Providers
Arbay Mohamed Paraprofessional Support Staff arbay_mohamed@dpsk12.net
Yesenia Monroy Lunchroom yesenia_monroy@dpsk12.net
Juana Munoz Lunchroom juana_munoz@dpsk12.net
Elizabeth Murphy Mild Moderate SpED Teacher/STL Special Service Providers elizabeth_murphy2@dpsk12.net
Julie Naski Roman Mild Moderate SpEd Teacher Special Service Providers Julie_NaskiRoman@dpsk12.net
Becky Nerim-Gallegos ECE Paraprofessional ECE Rebecca_Nerim-Gallegos@dpsk12.net
Rene Panozzo Fourth Grade Teacher/STL Fourth Grade Rene_Panozzo@dpsk12.net
Sara Peña School Psychologist Mental Health sara_pena@dpsk12.net
George Petro PE Essentials gpetro@dpsk12.net
Courtney Pierre Fourth Grade Teacher Fourth Grade Courtney_Pierre@dpsk12.net
Kirsten Pihlaja ECE Teacher ECE Kirsten_Pihlaja@dpsk12.net
Lauren Posey Physical Therapy Special Service Providers Lauren_Posey@dpsk12.net
Janel Possiel Multi-Intensive Severe (MI-S) MI/MIS Janel_Possiel@dpsk12.net
Angelica Rauenzahn Third Grade Teacher Third Grade Angelica_Rauenzahn@dpsk12.net
Valerie Reyes Office Support III Main Office Valerie_Reyes@dpsk12.net
Donne Richmond Paraprofessional Third Grade Donne_Richmond@dpsk12.net
Gregoria Rivera Lunchroom Manager Lunchroom Gregoria_Rivera@dpsk12.net
Esmerelda Rivera Paraprofessional Kindergarten esmerelda_rivera@dpsk12.net
Kira Romero Registered Nurse Main Office Kira_Romero@dpsk12.net
Stephanie Schiff Second Grade Teacher Second Grade Stephanie_Schiff@dpsk12.net
Katie Sexton Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Katherine_Sexton@dpsk12.net
Noelle Sheldon Occupational Therapy Special Service Providers Noelle_Sheldon@dpsk12.net
Christopher Shields Third Grade Teacher Third Grade christopher_shields@dpsk12.net
Carli Shock Assistant Principal School Leaders Carli_Shock@dpsk12.net
Jan Shonsey Multi-Intensive Intermediate (MI-I) Paraprofessional MI/MIS Jan_Shonsey@dpsk12.net
Leilani Siens Paraprofessional Third Grade Leilani_Siens@dpsk12.net
Angela Simmering First Grade Teacher/STL First Grade Angela_Simmering@dpsk12.net
Elizabeth Sparks Multi-Intensive Severe (MI-S) Paraprofessional MI/MIS Elizabeth_Sparks@dpsk12.net
Kaley Symalla Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Kaley_Symalla@dpsk12.net
Madison Tarbox Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Madison_Tarbox@dpsk12.net
Aly Titterington Fifth Grade Teacher Fifth Grade Alexandra_Titterington@dpsk12.net
Selines Torres Second Grade Teacher Second Grade Selines_Torres@dpsk12.net
Jodi Trujillo Mild Moderate SpEd Special Service Providers Jodi_Trujillo@dpsk12.net
Allie Ullery Paraprofessional Kindergarten Allie_Ullery@dpsk12.net
Megan Vu Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Megan_Vu@dpsk12.net
Patti Weiner Second Grade Teacher Second Grade Patricia_Weiner@dpsk12.net
Shannon Wicker Second Grade Teacher Second Grade Shannon_Wicker@dpsk12.net
Lauren Wingender Psychologist Intern Mental Health lauren_wingender@dpsk12.net
Andrew Yoder Fifth Grade Teacher Fifth Grade Andrew_Yoder@dpsk12.net
Bridget Zaleski Third Grade Teacher Third Grade bridget_zaleski@dpsk12.net
Melissa Zavala Speech Language Special Service Providers melissa_zavala@dpsk12.net
Kayla Zimmerman Third Grade Teacher Third Grade Kayla_Zimmerman@dpsk12.net
School Leaders
Main Office
First Grade
Name Title Department Email
Lori Binnie First Grade Teacher/STL First Grade Lori_Binnie@dpsk12.net
Courtney Coleman First Grade Teacher First Grade Courtney_Coleman@dpsk12.net
Samantha Crane First Grade Teacher First Grade Samantha_Crane@dpsk12.net
Julia Hay First Grade Teacher First Grade
Angela Simmering First Grade Teacher/STL First Grade Angela_Simmering@dpsk12.net
Fourth Grade
Library
Name Title Department Email
Carrie Hartman IB Coordinator/LMC Library Carrie_Hartman@dpsk12.net
Mental Health
MI/MIS
Name Title Department Email
Ruth Alfaro Multi-Intensive Primary (MI-P) Paraprofessional MI/MIS Ruth_Alfaro@dpsk12.net
Veronica Cervantes Multi-Intensive Intermediate (MI-I) Paraprofessional MI/MIS Veronica_Cervantes@dpsk12.net
Jill Curnow Multi-Intensive Primary (MI-P) MI/MIS Jill_Curnow@dpsk12.net
Marisela Deanda Multi Intensive Primary Paraprofessional MI/MIS Marisela_Deanda@dpsk12.net
Zayra Escobar Paraprofessional MI/MIS zayra_escobar@dpsk12.net
Rocio Gallegos Multi-Intensive Severe (MI-S) Paraprofessional MI/MIS Rocio_Gallegos@dpsk12.net
Veronica Gallegos Multi-Intensive Intermediate (MI-I) Paraprofessional MI/MIS veronica_gallegos@dpsk12.net
Emjay Greenberg Teacher MI/MIS
Burbandee Lerma Paraprofessional Support MI/MIS Burbandee_Lerma@dpsk12.net
Janel Possiel Multi-Intensive Severe (MI-S) MI/MIS Janel_Possiel@dpsk12.net
Jan Shonsey Multi-Intensive Intermediate (MI-I) Paraprofessional MI/MIS Jan_Shonsey@dpsk12.net
Elizabeth Sparks Multi-Intensive Severe (MI-S) Paraprofessional MI/MIS Elizabeth_Sparks@dpsk12.net