Collaborative School Committee (CSC)

CSC Minutes and Agendas 2022/2023

CSC Minutes and Agendas 2023/2024

DPS CSC one-pager

2022-2023 Sabin CSC By Laws

The Collaborative School Committee (CSC) brings together families, staff and community members to create and implement a plan to promote high achievement within a school. This committee meets on a regular basis throughout the school year and is an opportunity for key stakeholders to have a voice in their school. 

Sabin CSC members:


Megan Beal

Michael McManus

Cynthia Vasquez

Kira Moore

Jason Farbman

Community Members

Richard Maes


Jodi Trujillo

Andrew Yoder

Lori Binnie

Courtney Pierre


Kirsten Frassanito 

Carli Shock