mobile menu

Sabin World Student News Program

Welcome to the Sabin World News Page

The Sabin World News is a video-based morning announcement program that is shown in classrooms every Friday morning. The Sabin World News is in its fourth season, with over 100 episodes. It was created by third grade teacher Mr. DellaVecchia in 2016 and has been produced every week ever since. It is edited by Mr. Alonso, a paraprofessional at Sabin World Elementary.

Below you’ll find the latest Sabin News episodes! Clicking on the links below will take you to the Vimeo video hosting site. Enjoy!

Episode List Season 4

Episode 32, Friday, May 31, 2019 (Season Four Finale)

Episode 31, Friday, May 24, 2019

Episode 30, Friday, May 17, 2019

Episode 29, Friday, May 10, 2019

Episode 28, Friday May 3, 2019

Episode 27, Friday, April 26, 2019

Episode 26, Friday, April 11, 2019

Episode 25, Friday, April 5, 2019

Episode 24, Friday, March 22, 2019

Episode 23, Friday, March 15, 2019

Episode 22, Friday, March 8, 2019

Episode 21, Friday, March 1, 2019

Episode 20, Friday, February 22, 2019

Episode 19, Friday, February 15, 2019

Episode 18, Friday, January 31, 2019

Episode 17, Friday, January 25, 2019

Episode 16, Friday January 18, 2019

Episode 15, Friday, January 11, 2019

Episode 14, Friday, December 20, 2018

Episode 13, Friday, December 13, 2018

Episode 12, Friday, December 7, 2018

Episode 11, Friday, November 30, 2018

Episode 10, Friday, November 16, 2018

Episode 9, Friday, November 9, 2018

Episode 8, Friday, November 2, 2018

Episode 7, Friday, October 12, 2018

Episode 6, Friday, October 5, 2018

Episode 5, Friday, September 28, 2018

Episode 4, Friday, September 21, 2018

Episode 3, Friday September 14, 2018

Episode 2, Friday, September 7, 2018

Episode 1, Friday, August 31, 2018