Staff

Administration:

Principal: Kirsten Frassanito                                                                                          Kirsten_Frassanito@dpsk12.org

Principal Resident: Andrew Schutz                                                                                Andrew_Schutz@dpsk12.org

Assistant Principal: Laura Vasta                                                                                     Laura_Vasta@dpsk12.org

Office Staff:

Leigh Montgomery                                                                                                         Leigh_Montgomery@dpsk12.org

Valerie Reyes                                                                                                                 Valerie_Reyes@dpsk12.org

Elizabeth Chavarria R.N                                                                                                 Elizabeth_Chavarria@dpsk12.org

Renee Merluzzi-IB Coordinator                                                                                      Renee_Merluzzi@dpsk12.org

Sandra Devlin-LMC Technician                                                                                      Sandra_Devlin@dpsk12.org

Specials:

Mike Bania (Coach)-Gym                                                                                                Michael_Bania@dpsk12.org

Jennifer Smith-Gym                                                                                                         Jennifer_Smith@dpsk12.org

Karen Carmean-World Languages                                                                                  Karen_Carmean@dpsk12.org

Luann Hale-Grams-Art                                                                                                     Luann_HaleGrams@dpsk12.org

Jeffrey McMahon-Technology                                                                                          Jeffrey_McMahon@dpsk12.org

Melissa Grundy-Music                                                                                                      Melissa_Grundy@dpsk12.org

Special Service Providers:

Jackie Plumbar-OT Tues, Wed                                                                                        Jackie_Plumbar@dpsk12.org

Janet Draper-Gifted and Talented-Fridays                                                                       Janet_Draper@dpsk12.org

Paulette GillisCooper-Mild Moderate                                                                                Paulette_Cooper@dpsk12.org

Sue Loeffler-Speech Therapist                                                                                         Sue_Loeffler@dpsk12.org

Grace Levasseur-SLP Clinica                                                                                          Grace_Levasseur@dpsk12.org

Rachel Kerstiens-School Psychologist                                                                             Rachel_Kerstiens@dpsk12.org

Serena Mathes-School Counselor                                                                                    Serena_Mathes@dpsk12.org

Kerry Sawyer-PT Mon/Tues AM                                                                                        Kerry_Sawyer@dpsk12.org

Maureen Silva-Mild Moderate                                                                                            Maureen_Silva@dpsk12.org

Teresa Terron-ELA                                                                                                            Teresa_Terron@dpsk12.org

Megan Tannozzini-ESCE Itinerant Teacher                                                                      Megan_Tannozzini@dpsk12.org

Cafeteria Personnel:

Claudia Rosas-Manager                                                                                                     Claudia_Rosas@dpsk12.org

Maria Mendez (Lucy)                                                                                                          Maria_Mendez@dpsk12.org

Maria Velazquez                                                                                                                 Maria_Velazquez@dpsk12.org

Maria Muñoz                                                                                                                       Maria_Munoz@dpsk12.org

Erika Muñoz                                                                                                                        Erika_Munoz@dpsk12.org

Daniella Guadarrama-Sanchez                                                                                          Daniella_Guadarrama@dpsk12.org

Krista Claes                                                                                                                        Krista_Claes@dpsk12.org

Literacy Intervention:

Elizabeth Fox-Literacy Intervention Teacher                                                                      Elizabeth_Fox@dpsk12.org

Josie Calandra                                                                                                                    Josie_Calandra@dpsk12.org

Autumn Foster                                                                                                                    Autumn_Foster@dpsk12.org

Helene Weiss                                                                                                                      Helene_Weiss@dpsk12.org

General Paraprofessional:

Alex Cooper

Math Intervention:

Christopher Eden                                                                                                               Christopher_Eden@dpsk12.org

Quinn Frazee (Tyler)                                                                                                          Tyler_Frazee@dpsk12.org

Julie Joy-Rodriguez                                                                                                            Juliette_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org

ELA Paraprofessionals

Alonso Barraza                                                                                                                   Alonso_Barraza@dpsk12.org

MyTran Tran                                                                                                                       MyTran_Tran@dpsk12.org

MI Classroom-Intermediate:

Carolann FitzPatrick-Teacher                                                                                            Carolann_Fitzpatrick@dpsk12.org

Jan Shonsey-Paraprofessional                                                                                          Janice_Shonsey@dpsk12.org

Geri Salazar-Paraprofessional                                                                                          Geraldine_Salazar@dpsk12.org

Veronica Gallegos-Paraprofessional                                                                                 Veronica_Gallegos@dpsk12.org

MI Classroom-Primary:

Mary Henneck-Teacher                                                                                                     Mary_Henneck@dpsk12.org

Melinda Hernandez-Paraprofessional                                                                               Melinda_Hernandez@dpsk12.org

Chuck Kelly-Paraprofessional                                                                                           Charles_Kelly@dpsk12.org

MI-S Kinder-5th:

Jennifer Gaff-Teacher                                                                                                       Jennifer_Gaff@dpsk12.org

Rocio Gallegos-Paraprofessional                                                                                      Rocio_Gallegos@dpsk12.org

Jane Schaefer-Paraprofessional                                                                                       Jane_Schaefer@dpsk12.org

Jill Curnow-Green-Paraprofessional                                                                                  Jill_Curnow@dpsk12.org

ECE Classroom:

Faunie Parker-Teacher Rm. 136                                                                                       Faunie_Parker@dpsk12.org

Sharon Lash-Paraprofessional                                                                                          Sharon_Lash@dpsk12.org

Kris Pihlaja-Teacher Rm. 140                                                                                            Kirsten_Pihlaja@dpsk12.org

Yeceli Soberanis-Paraprofessional                                                                                    Yeceli_Soberanis@dpsk12.org

Kindergarten:

Lindsey Richardson-Teacher Rm. 132                                                                               Lindsey_Richardson@dpsk12.org

Shawna Mequet-Paraprofessional                                                                                      Shawna_Mequet@dpsk12.org

Stephanie Reeh-Teacher Rm. 133                                                                                     Stephanie_Reeh@dpsk12.org

Araceli Chavez-Paraprofessional                                                                                        Araceli_Chavez@dpsk12.org

Larry Gile-Paraprofessional                                                                                                 Larry_Gile@dpsk12.org

Laura Curl-Teacher Rm. 137                                                                                               Laura_Curl@dpsk12.org

Junior Carlos-Paraprofessional                                                                                            Junior_Carlos@dpsk12.org

Jennifer Kats-Teacher Rm. 138                                                                                           Jennifer_Kats@dpsk12.org

Megan Kelm-Paraprofessional                                                                                            Megan_Kelm@dpsk12.org

Ayah Sasi-Denver Teacher Resident                                                                                   Ayah_Sasi@dpsk12.org

Tammy Addenbrooke-Fike-Teacher Rm. 139                                                                      Tammy_Addenbrooke@dpsk12.org

Weston Bernal (Dean)-Paraprofessional                                                                              Weston_Bernal@dpsk12.org

1st Grade:

Lori Potter-Teacher Rm. 135                                                                                                 Lori_Potter@dpsk12.org

Kayley Symalla-Teacher Rm. 134                                                                                         Kayley_Symalla@dpsk12.org

Angela Simmering-Teacher Rm. 141                                                                                    Angela_Simmering@dpsk12.org

Stacey Simmons-Teacher Rm. 141                                                                                      Stacey_Simmons@dpsk12.org

Jessica Nance-Teacher Rm. 142                                                                                          Jessica_Nance@dpsk12.org

Kim Tartar-Teacher Rm. 143                                                                                                 Kimberly_Tartar@dpsk12.org

2nd Grade:

Jenna Sewell-Teacher Rm. 115                                                                                             Jenna_Sewell@dpsk12.org

Patti Weiner-Teacher Rm. 117                                                                                               Patti_Weiner@dpsk12.org

Jill Levy-Teacher Rm. 118                                                                                                      Jill_Levy@dpsk12.org

Kirsten Taylor-Teacher Rm. 119                                                                                             Kirsten_Taylor@dpsk12.org

Kaitlyn Jordan-Teacher Rm. 120                                                                                            Kaitlyn_Jordan@dpsk12.org

3rd Grade:

Sonia Spanitz-Teacher Rm. 103                                                                                             Sonia_Spanitz@dpsk12.org

Andrew Yoder-Teacher Rm. 104                                                                                             Andrew_Yoder@dpsk12.org

Lindsey Doran-Teacher Rm. 108                                                                                             Lindsey_Doran@dpsk12.org

Gabriel DellaVecchia-Teacher Rm. 109                                                                                  Gabriel_Dellavecchia@dpsk12.org

4th Grade:

Jeremiah Snidar-Teacher Rm. 125                                                                                         Jeremiah_Snidar@dpsk12.org

Kellan Schmidt-Denver Teacher Resident                                                                              Kellan_Schmidt@dpsk12.org

Carl Markey-Teacher Rm. 126                                                                                                Carl_Markey@dpsk12.org

Kat Peters-Teacher Rm. 127                                                                                                  Kathryn_Peters@dpsk12.org

Sharon Wilson-Teacher Rm. 128                                                                                           Sharon_Wilson@dpsk12.org

5th Grade:

Ariana Gutierrez-Teacher Rm. 123                                                                                         Ariana_Gutierrez@dpsk12.org

Sara Tomasikiewicz-Denver Teacher Resident                                                                      Sara_Tomasikiewicz@dpsk12.org

Brian Hyosaka-Teacher Rm. 124                                                                                            Brian_Hyosaka@dpsk12.org

Aly Titterington-Denver Teacher Resident                                                                              Aly_Titterington@dpsk12.org

Abel Varney-Teacher Rm. 129                                                                                               Abel_Varney@dpsk12.org

Janine Logar-Teacher Rm. 130                                                                                              Janine_Logar@dpsk12.org

Custodial Staff:

Jerry Salazar-Facility Manager                                                                                              Jerry_Salazar@dpsk12.org

Eva Garcia-Assistant Facility Manager                                                                                  Eva_Garcia@dpsk12.org

Larry Hessler                                                                                                                         Larry_Hessler@dpsk12.org

Kelly Masi                                                                                                                              Kelly_Masi@dpsk12.org