Staff

Leadership Team Position Room Phone # Email Address
Kirsten Frassanito Principal Office  720-424-4520 kirsten_frassanito@dpsk12.org
Laura Vasta Assistant Principal Office  720-424-4520 laura_vasta@dpsk12.org
Brian Clark Ritchie Intern Office 720-424-4520 brian_clark@dpsk12.org
Renee Merluzzi IB Coordinator 111 720-424-4528 Renee_Merluzzi@dpsk12.org
Office Staff Position Room Phone # Email Address
Leigh Montgomery Secretary Office  720-424-4520 leigh_montgomery@dpsk12.org
Valerie Reyes Secretary Office  720-424-4520 valerie_reyes@dpsk12.org
Elizabeth Chavarria Nurse Office  720-424-4532 elizabeth_chavarria@dpsk12.org
Teachers Position Room Phone # Email Address
Faunie Parker ECE 136  720-424-4565 fauniel_parker@dpsk12.org
Kris Pihlaja ECE 140  720-424-4569 kirsten_pihlaja@dpsk12.org
Tammy Addenbrooke-Fike Kindergarten 139  720-424-4568 tammy_addenbrooke-fike@dpsk12.org
Laura Curl Kindergarten 137  720-424-4566 laura_curl@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Kats Kindergarten 138  720-424-4567 jennifer_kats@dpsk12.org
Lindsey Richardson Kindergarten 132  720-424-4561 lindsey_richardson@dpsk12.org
Stephanie Reeh Kindergarten 133  720-424-4562 stephanie_reeh@dpsk12.org
Lori Potter First 135 720-424-4564 Lori_Potter@dpsk12.org
Sandra Castor First 142  720-424-4571 sandra_castor@dpsk12.org
Stephanie Grubb First 141  720-424-4570 stephanie_grubb@dpsk12.org
Kaley Symalla First 134  720-424-4563 Kaley_Symalla@dpsk12.org
Kim Tartar First 143  720-424-4594 kimberly_tartar@dpsk12.org
Jill Levy Second 103  720-424-4583 jill_levy@dpsk12.org
Kaitlyn Jordan Second 120  720-424-4578 Kaitlyn_Jordan@dpsk12.org
Jenna Sewell Second 104  720-424-4606 jenna_sewell@dpsk12.org
Milena Jimenez Second 107  720-424-4579 milena_jimenez@dpsk12.org
Patricia Weiner Second 109  720-424-4577 patricia_weiner@dpsk12.org
Gabriel DellaVecchia Third 120  720-424-4592 gabriel_dellavecchia@dpsk12.org
Lindsey Doran Third 119  720-424-4540 lindsey_ferguson@dpsk12.org
Sonia Spanitz Third 116  720-424-4537 sonia_spanitz@dpsk12.org
Andrew Yoder Third 115  720-424-4536 andrew_yoder@dpsk12.org
Carl Markey Fourth 126  720-424-4555 carl_markey@dpsk12.org
Kat Peters Fourth 127  720-424-4556 kathryn_peters@dpsk12.org
Jeremy Snidar Fourth 125  720-424-4554 jeremy_snidar@dpsk12.org
Kellan Schmidt Fourth 128  720-424-4557 kellan_schmidt@dpsk12.org
Danielle Morgan Fifth 123  720-424-4544 danielle_weisberg@dpsk12.org
Aly Titterington Fifth 124  720-424-4553 alexandra_titterington@dpsk12.org
Janine Logar Fifth 130  720-424-4559 janine_logar@dpsk12.org
Abel Varney/Sharon Wilson Fifth 129  720-424-4558 abel_varney@dpsk12.org/sharon_wilson@dpsk12.org
Specials Position Room Phone # Email Address
Coach (Mike) BaniaCoach (Jennifer) Smith P.E. Gym  720-424-4586 mike_bania@dpsk12.orgJennifer_Smith@dpsk12.org
Karen Carmean World Languages 113  720-424-4602 karen_carmean@dpsk12.org
Luann Hale-Grams Art 112  720-424-4574 luann_hale-grams@dpsk12.org
Jeffrey McMahon Graphic Arts Technology 110  720-424-4576 jeffrey_mcmahon@dpsk12.org
Melissa Grundy Music 114  720-424-4572 Melissa_Grundy@dpsk12.org
Special Education Position Room Phone # Email Address
Paulette Cooper SPED 117  720-424-4609 paulette_cooper@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Gaff MIS K-5 105  720-424-4581 Jennifer_Gaff@dpsk12.org
Carolann Fitzpatrick MI 3-5 106  720-424-4597 carolann_fitzpatrick@dpsk12.org
TBD MI K-2 131  720-424-4560
Maureen Silva SPED 117  720-424-4609 maureen_silva@dpsk12.org
Specialists Position Room Phone # Email Address
Noelle Sheldon OT Comm. Area  720-424-4582 noelle_sheldon@dpsk12.org
Janet Draper Gifted/Talented LMC  720-424-5534 janet_draper@dpsk12.org
Rachel Kerstiens Psychologist Office  720-424-4527 rachel_kerstiens@dpsk12.org
Serena Mathes Counselor Book Room  720-424-4531 serena_mathes@dpsk12.org
Kerry Sawyer PT Comm. Area  720-424-4582 Kerry_Sawyer@dpsk12.org
Teresa Terron ELA 106  720-424-4580 teresa_terron@dpsk12.org
Sandra Devlin Librarian LMC  720-424-4534 Sandra_Devlin@dpsk12.org
Audrey Beaugh ECSE Itinerant  720-424-4520 Audrey_Beaugh@dpsk12.org
 Math Intervention Position   Room   Phone #   Email Address
Chris Eden Math/MM 122  720-424-4543  Christopher_Eden@dpsk12.org
 Literacy Intervention Position   Room   Phone #   Email Address
Elizabeth Fox Literacy 121  720-424-4542  Elizabeth_Fox@dpsk12.org
Angela Simmering Literacy 121 720-424-4542 Angela_Simmering@dpsk12.org
Victoria Jones (Randolph) Literacy 121 720-424-4542  Victoria_Randolph@dpsk12.org
Josie Calandra Literacy Paraprofessional 121  720-424-4542  Josie_Calandra@dpsk12.org
 Paraprofessionals Position   Room   Phone #   Email Address
Helene Weiss Literacy Paraprofessional 121  720-424-4542  Helene_Weiss@dpsk12.org
Julie Joy-Rodriguez General Paraprofessional  122  720-424-4520  Julie_Joy-Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Alonso Barraza General Paraprofessional 122  720-424-4520  Alonso_Barraza@dpsk12.org
MyTran Tran General/ELA Paraprofessional  122  720-424-4520  MyTran_Tran@dpsk12.org
Jan Shonsey Intermediate MI Paraprofessional 106  720-424-4579  Janice_Shonsey@dpsk12.org
Geri Salazar Intermediate MI Paraprofessional 106  720-424-4579  Geri_Salazar@dpsk12.org
Melinda Hernandez  Intermediate MI Paraprofessional  106  720-424-4579  Melinda_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Charles Kelly (Chuck) Primary MI Paraprofessional 131  720-424-4560  Charles_Kelly@dpsk12.org
 Veronica Gallegos Primary MI Paraprofessional  131  720-424-4560  Veronica_Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Marnie Bromby
Rocio Gallegos MI-S Paraprofessional 105  720-424-4581  Rocio_Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Kimberly Davenport MI-S Paraprofessional 105  720-424-4581  Kimberly_Davenport@dpsk12.org
 Veronica Cervantes  MI-S Paraprofessional  105  720-424-4581  Veronica_Cervantes@dpsk12.org
 Sharon Lash  ECE Paraprofessional  136  720-424-4565  Sharon_Lash@dpsk12.org
 Yeceli Soberanis  ECE Paraprofessional  140  720-424-4569  Yeceli_Soberanis@dpsk12.org
Cafeteria Position Room Phone # Email Address
Claudia Rosas Caf. Manager Caf claudia_rosas@dpsk12.org
Rita Blanco Cafeteria Caf
Leticia Murillo Cafeteria Caf
Custodial Position Room Phone # Email Address
Jerry Salazar Fac. Manager
Eva Flores-Garcia Asst. Fac. Manager
Kelly Masi Facilities
Larry Hessler Facilities