Staff

Leadership Team Position Room Phone # Email Address
Kirsten Frassanito Principal Office  720-424-4520 kirsten_frassanito@dpsk12.org
Drew Schutz Asst. Principal Office  720-424-4520 andrew_schutz@dpsk12.org
Laura Vasta Admin. Asst. Office 720-424-4520 laura_vasta@dpsk12.org
Erin Gaskins IB Coordinator 111 720-424-4528 erin_gaskins@dpsk12.org
Office Staff Position Room Phone # Email Address
Leigh Montgomery Secretary Office  720-424-4526 leigh_montgomery@dpsk12.org
Valerie Reyes Secretary Office  720-424-4521 valerie_reyes@dpsk12.org
Elizabeth Chavarria Nurse Office  720-4244532 elizabeth_chavarria@dpsk12.org
Teachers Position Room Phone # Email Address
Faunie Parker ECE 136  720-424-4565 fauniel_parker@dpsk12.org
Kris Pihlaja ECE 140  720-424-4569 kirsten_pihlaja@dpsk12.org
Tammy Addenbrooke-Fike Kindergarten 139  720-424-4568 tammy_addenbrooke-fike@dpsk12.org
Laura Curl Kindergarten 137  720-424-4566 laura_curl@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Kats Kindergarten 138  720-424-4567 jennifer_kats@dpsk12.org
Lindsey Richardson Kindergarten 132  720-424-4561 lindsey_richardson@dpsk12.org
Gregory Toston Kindergarten 133  720-424-4562 gregory_toston@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Adusky First 135 720-424-4564 jennifer_adusky@dpsk12.org
Jessica Nance First 142  720-424-4571 jessica_nance@dpsk12.org
Angela Simmering First 141  720-424-4570 angela_simmering@dpsk12.org
Stacey Simmons First 134  720-424-4563 stacey_simmons@dpsk12.org
Kim Tartar First 143  720-424-4594 kimberly_tartar@dpsk12.org
Jill Levy Second 118  720-424-4539 jill_levy@dpsk12.org
Stephanie Reeh Second 120  720-424-4539 stephanie_reeh@dpsk12.org
Jenna Sewell Second 115  720-424-4536 jenna_sewell@dpsk12.org
Kirsten Taylor Second 119  720-424-4540 kirsten_taylor@dpsk12.org
Patricia Weiner Second 117  720-424-4609 patricia_weiner@dpsk12.org
Gabriel DellaVecchia Third 109  720-424-4577 gabriel_dellavecchia@dpsk12.org
Lindsey Ferguson Third 108  720-424-4578 lindsey_ferguson@dpsk12.org
Sonia Spanitz Third 103  720-424-4583 sonia_spanitz@dpsk12.org
Andrew Yoder Third 104  720-424-4606 andrew_yoder@dpsk12.org
Carl Markey Fourth 126  720-424-4555 carl_markey@dpsk12.org
Kat Peters Fourth 127  720-424-4556 kathryn_peters@dpsk12.org
Jeremy Snidar Fourth 125  720-424-4554 jeremy_snidar@dpsk12.org
Sharon Wilson Fourth 128  720-424-4557 sharon_wilson@dpsk12.org
Ariana Gutierrez Fifth 123  720-424-4544 ariana_gutierrez@dpsk12.org
Brian Hyosaka Fifth 124  720-424-4553 brian_hyosaka@dpsk12.org
Janine Logar Fifth 130  720-424-4559 janine_logar@dpsk12.org
Abel Varney Fifth 129  720-424-4558 abel_varney@dpsk12.org
Specials Position Room Phone # Email Address
Coach (Mike) Bania P.E. Gym  720-424-4586 mike_bania@dpsk12.org
Karen Carmean World Languages 113  720-424-4602 karen_carmean@dpsk12.org
Luann Hale-Grams Art 112  720-424-4574 luann_hale-grams@dpsk12.org
Jeffrey McMahon Graphic Arts Technology 110  720-424-4576 jeffrey_mcmahon@dpsk12.org
Bill Stevens Music 114  720-424-4572 william_stevens@dpsk12.org
Special Education Position Room Phone # Email Address
Paulette Cooper SPED 116  720-424-4596 paulette_cooper@dpsk12.org
Barbara Davis MIS K-5 105  720-424-4581 barbara_davis@dpsk12.org
Carolann Fitzpatrick MI 3-5 107  720-424-4579 carolann_fitzpatrick@dpsk12.org
Amanda Maxwell MI K-2 131  720-424-4560 amanda_maxwell@dpsk12.org
Maureen Silva SPED 116  720-424-4537 maureen_silva@dpsk12.org
Specialists Position Room Phone # Email Address
Renee Campbell OT Comm. Area  720-424-4582 renee_campbell@dpsk12.org
Janet Draper Gifted/Talented LMC  720-424-5534 janet_draper@dpsk12.org
Rachel Kerstiens Psychologist Office  720-424-4527 rachel_kerstiens@dpsk12.org
Serena Mathes Counselor Book Room  720-424-4531 serena_mathes@dpsk12.org
Terri Sadecki PT Comm. Area  720-424-4582 terri_sadecki@dpsk12.org
Teresa Terron ELA 106  720-424-4580 teresa_terron@dpsk12.org
Jane Webster Librarian LMC  720-424-4534 jane_webster@dpsk12.org
Paraprofessionals Position Room Phone # Email Address
Alesia Aguinaldo MI K-2 131
Deb Brown MIS K-5 105
Jenna Feiner Reading/Writing
Autumn Foster LMC LMC
Rocio Gallegos MIS K-5 105
Veronica Gallegos ECE 140
Carlos Junior Kinder/ELA 137
Peg Largent General
Sharon Lash ECE 136
Ron McWilliams General
Miranda Pahel MI 3-5 107
Gerri Salazar MI 3-5 107
Jane Schaefer MIS K-5 105
Jan Shonsey MI 3-5 107
Cynthia Smysor MIS K-5 105
MyTran Tran ELA
Helene Weiss ELA
Cafeteria Position Room Phone # Email Address
Claudia Rosas Caf. Manager Caf claudia_rosas@dpsk12.org
Rita Blanco Cafeteria Caf
Leticia Murillo Cafeteria Caf
Custodial Position Room Phone # Email Address
Jerry Salazar Fac. Manager
Eva Flores-Garcia Asst. Fac. Manager
Kelly Masi Facilities
Larry Hessler Facilities